Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Boca Park

5 rating
  • 03/12/20
  • Stephanie T. Google

Every one was very friendly and polite. Sarah did an awesome job cutting my son's hair. I would recommend her to any mom with a nervous child!

5 rating

Great experience quick and easy.

5 rating

Lillie was awesome so knowledgeable attentive and she's good it was nice to be treated like a king ?

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Stephanie T. | March 12, 2020 Google

"Every one was very friendly and polite. Sarah did an awesome job cutting my son's hair. I would reco"

5
Wil B. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Great experience quick and easy."

5
Larry P. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Lillie was awesome so knowledgeable attentive and she's good it was nice to be treated like a king ?"

5
Daniel S. | February 22, 2020 Google

"great service and haircuts"

4
Jim H. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Convenient location and friendly staff."

5
Brian R. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Finally someplace that does my hair cut right. Did exactly what I asked and the customer service was"

5
Jessica K. | December 4, 2019 Google

"The best haircuts ever!"

5
Shibae K. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Sarah was awesome. She knows how to talk to her customers and makes sure that they get the haircut t"

5
lawrence H. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Had trouble getting their app to work. The woman answered and walked me thru trying to get it to wor"

5
Breannan B. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Best cuts ever!! Sarah is amazing and has a great personality! We go to only her ever!!"