Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Boca Park

5 rating

Kobe was great. I havent been able to find anyone here in Las Vegas to cut my hair the way I like and Kobe was able to do it. Will definitely go back and refer my friends. Thank you Kobe

5 rating

Stacey was awesome. Personable and honest with great recommendations. I'll be back.

5 rating

Friendly and professional staff. Good, comfortable atmosphere

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Cindy M. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Kobe was great. I havent been able to find anyone here in Las Vegas to cut my hair the way I like a"

5
Kenneth T. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Stacey was awesome. Personable and honest with great recommendations. I'll be back."

5
Nicholas M. | May 23, 2020 Google

" Friendly and professional staff. Good, comfortable atmosphere"

1
Chris B. | May 21, 2020 Google

" Need to get ur stuff together, website says it closes at 7, allowed me to checkin and when I arrive"

5
Stephanie T. | March 12, 2020 Google

"Every one was very friendly and polite. Sarah did an awesome job cutting my son's hair. I would reco"

5
Wil B. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Great experience quick and easy."

5
Larry P. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Lillie was awesome so knowledgeable attentive and she's good it was nice to be treated like a king ?"

5
Daniel S. | February 22, 2020 Google

"great service and haircuts"

4
Jim H. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Convenient location and friendly staff."

5
Brian R. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Finally someplace that does my hair cut right. Did exactly what I asked and the customer service was"