Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Boca Park

4 rating

Convenient location and friendly staff.

5 rating

Finally someplace that does my hair cut right. Did exactly what I asked and the customer service was great.

5 rating

The best haircuts ever!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

4
Jim H. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Convenient location and friendly staff."

5
Brian R. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Finally someplace that does my hair cut right. Did exactly what I asked and the customer service was"

5
Jessica K. | December 4, 2019 Google

"The best haircuts ever!"

5
Shibae K. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Sarah was awesome. She knows how to talk to her customers and makes sure that they get the haircut t"

5
lawrence H. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Had trouble getting their app to work. The woman answered and walked me thru trying to get it to wor"

5
Breannan B. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Best cuts ever!! Sarah is amazing and has a great personality! We go to only her ever!!"

5
Redline P. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Great staff, friendly and quick service"

5
M V. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Kayla's the best"

5
Marc G. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Went here for the first time. Every one was very friendly. My hair stylist did a very good job on my"

1
G H. | September 22, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/mHZce2ftFQ383hrGVexrVA?hrid=QPiaiI5OF1jr5PeVZpbKmw"